"Faith" and "Doubt?" - Yes, these are also songs by The Cure... and The Faith & Doubt Project has release an "Inspired by the Cure" compilation...

The Faith and Doubt Project announces the release of a full LP “Inspired by the Cure” entitled: A Shallow Grave.

It features 3 cover songs (Lament, Just One Kiss and Cold) as well as 7 recently re-recorded and remastered tracks:

– Never Say Never

– Book of Life

– Faith Back

– Never So Hard

– Return To the Light

– There Was Nothing I Could Do

– Can We Survive?

Listen on Spotify

"The Cure" related Posts and Articles

Featured Video: "Never Say Never"